ADA/AADR Evidence-Based Dentistry Faculty and Practice Awards

The American Dental Association and the American Association for Dental Research have established three awards (Accomplished Faculty, Mid-career Faculty and Practice) to acknowledge dental school faculty and/or a practitioner who have made significant contributions to implementing and advancing evidence-based dentistry (EBD).

Applications are currently being accepted through August 1, 2016. Visit the ADA website for more information.

2015 Recipients

Greg Huang
University of Washington, Seattle
Accomplished Faculty Award

Donald Chi
University of Washington, Seattle
Mid-Career Faculty Award

E. Jane Gillette
Sprout Oral Health, Bozeman, Montana
Practice Award

2014 Recipient
Robert Weyant

University of Pittsburg, Pa., USA



In this section

Annual Report

Learn More »